Home > Uncategorized > The beauty of a connected world

The beauty of a connected world

I just discovered an interesting article on the BBC website which is very relevant to a unit I’ll be teaching this semester. I want to keep a note of it so I can refer to it in class – what’s the best way to do it? Do I bookmark it, add it to my Delicious list, send myself an e-mail?

Better still, in the time it would take me to do any of those tasks I can log into the college VLE and post it in my online course and it becomes available now to anyone who’s registered on the course. Beautiful.

Incidentally, you can read the article on Online Gaming for yourself if you want.

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

