Home > teaching > The web of our life is of a mingled yarn…

The web of our life is of a mingled yarn…

I am so glad to have reached someone with my blog, even if it is only the guy next door…

Today my neighbour (hello Joel!), who is an English teacher in a High School,  stopped and gave me a lift to work as it was raining heavily. During the short car journey he told me he’d had a look at my website recently and had seen this blog. He really liked the animation that I’d made with GoAnimate.com and thought that he could probably use GoAnimate with some of his classes in the future. I told Joel about a teacher I’d heard of in the USA who uses a similar tool with his English students for animating scenes from Shakespeare.

Hopefully Joel will try out GoAnimate and use it in his class, and maybe use some more cool web tools too. Good Luck, and feel free to knock on the door if you need any help!

Categories: teaching
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

